Shake It

Shake It

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Enjoy your brand new Haywood CD, liner notes and all! Use the links above to purchase a Compact Disc delivered by mail, or stream the album digitally from wherever you listen to those types of things.

Originally released in 2001

Track list:

01 Paula
02 Hitman
03 Coney Island
04 Euro-Girl
05 Summer of Pop
06 Temptation
07 Loveseat
08 Nightsky
09 Mai Tai
10 Robotic Neck